Useful Links

Terrestres Servo Coronas will be presenting a list of useful resources for anyone with a keen interest in either the Commonwealth, its projects or the special areas of interest to ourselves (and in areas in which we are actively supporting charitable projects).

If you’d like your organisation considered to be added to our resource list, please email us via the contact form on our Contact Us page or via our e-mail address.

The Commonwealth

The Commonwealth - http://thecommonwealth.org/

The Queens Commonwealth Canopy Project - https://queenscommonwealthcanopy.org/

The Head of the Commonwealth – https://www.royal.uk/

Commonwealth Societies

The Royal Commonwealth Society - https://www.thercs.org

Heraldic Links

 

"""Der Herold"" Association for Heraldry" http://www.herold-verein.de/index.php/de/

Association Royale Office Généalogique et Héraldique de Belgique http://oghb.be/

Bath Heraldic Society http://www.bath-heraldry.org.uk/

Bulgarian Heraldry & Vexillology http://heraldika-bg.org/news-archive.htm

Bulgarian Heraldry and Vexillology Society http://heraldika-bg.org/

Cambridge University Heraldic and Genealogical Society http://cuhags.soc.srcf.net/

CROM - Board for Heraldic and Genealogical Studies (Serbia) http://www.czipm.org/heraldika.html

Fränkische Wappenrolle http://fraenkische-wappenrolle.kleeberg.biz/

French Heraldry and Sigillography Society http://sfhs-rfhs.fr/

Heraldisch-Genealogische Gesellschaft Adler http://www.adler-wien.at/index.php/de/

Heraldry Ireland https://heraldryireland.com/

Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies http://www.ihgs.ac.uk/

International Association of Amateur Heralds

Istituto Italiano di Genealogia ed Araldica - Italy http://www.iagi.info/

Italian Genealogy and Heraldry Society of Canada https://ighsc.org/

Lithuanians' International Heraldry Foundation http://www.heraldryfoundation.org/en/

Macedonian Heraldry Society http://heraldika.org.mk/en/

Oxford University Heraldry Society http://www.oxford-heraldry.org.uk/

Polskie Towarzystwo Heraldyczne http://pther.pl/index.php/

Poznan Genealogical-Heraldic Society

"Riddarhuset, Sweden" http://www.riddarhuset.se/

Serbian Heraldry Society

Slovak Genealogical Heraldry Society http://www.obnova.eu/en/slovenska-genealogicko-heraldicka-spolocnost/#.VzB_znqvCad

Slovenska Heraldika http://www.grboslovje.si/

Societas Heraldica Slovenica

Société Française d'Héraldique et de Sigillographie http://sfhs-rfhs.fr/

Somerset Heraldry Society http://www.somerset-heraldry.org.uk/

Suffolk Heraldry Society http://www.suffolkheraldry.org.uk/

The Academy of Heraldic Sciences of Czech Republic http://www.ahn-cr.info/heraldicky_registr.htm

The American College of Heraldry http://www.americancollegeofheraldry.org/

The American Heraldry Society http://www.heraldika.si/

The Augustan Society http://www.augustansociety.org/

The Australian Heraldry Society http://www.heraldryaustralia.org/

The Birmingham and Midland Society for Genealogy and Heraldry http://www.bmsgh.org/cont1.html

The Cheshire Heraldry Society http://cheshire-heraldry.org.uk/society/

The Czech Genealogy and Heraldry Society http://www.genealogie.cz/en/

The Harleian Society http://harleian.org.uk/

The Heraldry & Genealogy Society of Canberra http://familyhistoryact.org.au/index.php

The Heraldry Society http://www.theheraldrysociety.com/home.htm

The Heraldry Society of Finland

The Heraldry Society of New Zealand blog https://nzheraldry.wordpress.com/

The Heraldry Society of Scotland http://www.heraldry-scotland.co.uk/contact.html

The Heraldry Society of Sweden http://heraldik.se/

The Norfolk Heraldry Society http://www.norfolkheraldry.org.uk/

The Norwegian Heraldry Society http://heraldikk.no/

The Royal Heraldry Society of Canada http://www.heraldry.ca/

The Scandinavian Heraldry Society http://heraldik.org/

The Society of Scottish Armigers (SSA) http://www.scotarmigers.net/

The White Lion Society http://www.whitelionsociety.org.uk/

The Yorkshire Heraldry Society http://yksheraldrysoc.brinkster.net/

Ukrainian Heraldry Society

West Phalian Heraldry Society http://www.westfalen-heraldik.de/page4.html

"White Eagle, Serbian Heraldry Society" http://srpskoheraldickodrustvo.com/

Zum Kleeblatt Heraldry Association http://www.zum-kleeblatt.de/

Veterans Support Links

ssafa the Armed Forces charity https://www.ssafa.org.uk/

Royal Navy and Royal Marines Charity https://rnrmc.org.uk/

Royal Air Force Benevolent Fund https://www.rafbf.org/

Help for Heroes https://www.helpforheroes.org.uk/

Officer's Association https://www.officersassociation.org.uk/

The Royal British Legion https://www.britishlegion.org.uk/

Haig Housing https://www.haighousing.org.uk/

Poppy Scotland https://www.poppyscotland.org.uk/

Combat Stress https://www.combatstress.org.uk/

Royal Commonwealth Ex-Services League http://www.commonwealthveterans.org.uk/

ERSKINE https://www.erskine.org.uk/

Stand Easy https://www.standeasy.org.uk/

Gurkha Welfare Trust https://www.gwt.org.uk

ABF The Soldier's Charity https://soldierscharity.org/

The Poppy Factory https://www.poppyfactory.org/

Forces Pension Society http://www.forpen.co.uk/

Officers Association Scotland https://www.oascotland.org.uk/

Royal Air Forces Association https://www.rafa.org.uk/

RFEA https://www.rfea.org.uk/

the white ensign association https://www.whiteensign.co.uk/

Women's Royal Naval Service Benevolent Trust https://wrnsbt.org.uk/

Aden Veterans Association https://www.adenveterans.org.uk/

Army Families Federation https://aff.org.uk/

AJEX The Jewish Military Association UK https://ajex.org.uk/

The British Forces Foundation http://bff.org.uk/

Broughton House http://www.broughtonhouse.com/

Greenwich Hospital https://www.grenhosp.org.uk/

The Not Forgotten Assocaition https://www.nfassociation.org/

The Association of Royal Naval Officers https://www.arno.org.uk/aims-objectives/

The Royal Alfred Seafarers Association https://royalalfredseafarers.co.uk/

Royal British Legion Industries https://www.rbli.co.uk

RFA Association http://www.rfa-association.org.uk/

Royal Marines Association https://royalmarinesassociation.org.uk/

Royal Navy Benevolent Trust http://www.rnbt.org.uk/

The Royal Observer Corps Association https://www.rocatwentytwelve.org/

Scottish Veteran Residences https://www.svronline.org/

Seafarers UK https://www.seafarers.uk

South Atlantic Medal Association 1982 https://www.sama82.org.uk

DMWS https://www.dmws.org.uk

Union Jack Club https://www.ujclub.co.uk/

Veterans Scotland http://www.veteransscotland.co.uk/

War Widows' Association of Great Britain https://www.warwidows.org.uk/

Aircrew Association https://www.aircrew.org.uk/

Army Widows' Association https://www.armywidows.org.uk/

Association of Wrens http://www.wrens.org.uk/

BLESMA The Limbless Veterans https://blesma.org/

BNTVA British Nuclear Test Veterans Association https://www.bntva.com/

Burma Star Association https://www.burmastar.org.uk/

The Fellowship of the Services https://thefellowshipoftheservices.co.uk/

George Cross Island Association http://www.georgecrossisland.org.uk/

The Merchant Navy Association http://www.mna.org.uk/

Mutual Support https://www.mutual-support.org.uk/

Northern Ireland Veterans Association https://www.nivets.org.uk/

Officers Association https://www.officersassociation.org.uk/

Care for Veterans https://www.careforveterans.org.uk/

RAF Ex-PoW Association http://www.rafinfo.org.uk/rafexpow/

RAF Widows' Association https://www.rafbf.org/raf-widows

Legion Scotland https://www.legionscotland.org.uk/

Royal Irish Aftercare Service http://www.aftercareservice.org/

Royal Naval Association https://www.royal-naval-association.co.uk/

Houses for Heroes Scotland http://www.housesforheroes.org.uk/

Seafarer Support http://www.seafarersupport.org/

Skillforce Development https://www.skillforce.org/

Blind Veterans UK https://www.blindveterans.org.uk/

Suez Veterans Association http://www.suezveteransassociation.org.uk/

Veterans Aid https://veterans-aid.net/

Victory Services Club https://www.vsc.co.uk/

Astronomy, Astrophysics and Aeronautical Links

 

CONTACT TERRESTRES SERVO CORONAS

4 Market Street, Crediton, Devon, EX17 2AJ
Chairman@TSCoronas.org